2019-2020 Season fixtures

The 2019-2020 season fixtures have been confirmed as:-

12th October – Claybury
9th November – Welwyn Garden City
7th December – Uxbridge
11th January 2020 – Allly Palace
8th February – Trent Park

Details for each race will be confirmed near the time and full details will be published on this site.